Contact Us

Lewisburg City Hall
131 East Church Street
P.O. Box 1968

Donna J. Park
City Treasurer
donna.park@lewisburgtn.gov

Pam Davis
City Recorder/Secretary
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov

Greg Lowe
Director of Economic Development
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov

Joe Beard
Codes/Stormwater Manager
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov

Gina Jones
Accounting/Payroll
gina.jones@lewisburgtn.gov

Laura Jent
Tax Clerk/Accounts Payable
laura.jent@lewiburgtn.gov

Lueshell Taylor
Administrative Clerk
lueshell.taylor@lewisburgtn.gov

Chris Dutton
City Court
931-359-4050
chris.dutton@lewisburgtn.gov

Joe "Buck" Beard
Interim Director of Public Works
931-359-6383
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov

Police Chief Charles Forbis
931-359-4044
chuck.forbis@lewisburgtn.gov

Fire Chief Larry Williams
931-359-4544
larry.williams@lewisburgtn.gov

Clay Derryberry
Airport Manager
931-359-5001
clay.derryberry@lewisburgtn.gov

Jimmy Stitt
Recreation Center Director
931-359-2482
jimmy.stitt@lewisburgtn.gov

Willard Cates
Animal Control Officer
931-359-5948
willard.cates@lewisburgtn.gov

              

931-359-1544 | Contact Us

The City of Lewisburg

  • 131 East Church Street
  • P.O. Box 1968
  • Lewisburg, TN 37091
  • 931-359-1544